PRSSA @ UTSA Officers


President: Ariana Bocanegra
Vice President: Tanya Balderas
Secretary: Jacqueline Rodriguez
Treasurer: Andrew Garcia
Director of Public Relations: Breanna Castillo
Director of Fundraising: Daniel Urdiales
Director of Event Planning: Tanya Ledesma
Director of Membership: Jaylon Brinkley
               Director or Unity PR:Roger Cardenas                               Historian/Webmaster: Victoria Reyna                                                                                         Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kim Kline


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: